#Ukraine: providing and receiving support

Eurodoc Members

Eurodoc members (national associations and observers)

EU Members

  • Belgium - PhD society
  • Czech Republic - The Student chamber of the Council of HEIs (SK RVŠ)
  • Denmark - PhD Association Network of Denmark (PAND)
  • Finland - Finnish Union of University Researchers and Teachers (FUURT)
  • France - Confederation of Young Researchers (CJC)
  • Germany -  The interdisciplinary network for PhD candidates and doctorate holders in Germany (THESIS)
  • Hungary - The Association of Hungarian PhD and DLA Students (DOSZ)
  • Ireland - Irish Federation of University Teachers (IFUT)
  • Ireland - Postgraduate Affairs for the Union of Students in Ireland (USI)
  • Italy - Association of PhD candidates and PhDs in Italy (ADI)
  • Latvia - The Association of Latvian Young Scientists (ALYS)
  • Lithuania - Lithuanian Society of Young Researchers (LSYR)
  • Netherlands - PhD Network Netherlands (PNN)
  • Poland - Polish National Association of Doctoral Candidates (KRD)
  • Portugal - Portuguese Association of Grant-Holding Researchers (ABIC)
  • Romania - National Alliance of Student Organizations in Romania (ANOSR)
  • Slovakia - The Slovak Doctoral Candidates Association (ADS)
  • Slovenia - The Young Academy of Slovenia (MA)
  • Spain - Spanish Federation of Early-career Researchers’ Associations (FJI-Precarios)
  • Sweden - Swedish Network of Postdoc Associations (SNPA)
  • Sweden - The Swedish national union of students doctoral committee (SFS)

European Free Trade Association (EFTA) members

  • Norway - Association of Doctoral Organisations in Norway (SiN)
  • Switzerland - (ActionUni)

Eastern Partnership members

  • Azerbaijan - Azerbaijan Young Scientists, Postgraduates and Masters Union (AYSPMU)
  • Ukraine - Young Scientists Council at the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine (RMU)


There are 3 observers. The 2 individual observers are Turkey and Bosnia Herzegovina and the 1 organisation observer is YSDCG from Georgia.